‚Äč 

Early College High School Faculty

 AVID, Zachary Alarcon
Phone: 719-328-2087
Email: zachary.alarcon@d11.org

Art, Jennifer Coil
Phone: 719-328-2043
Email: jennifer.coil@d11.org

English, C. Daisy Weeks
Phone: 719-328-2041
Email: colleen.weeks@d11.org
Teacher Website

 

English, Angela Banfield
Phone: 719-328-2059
Email: angela.banfield@d11.org
Teacher Website

 

PPCC Adjunct Math Instructor, Anthony Beretta
Phone: 719-328-2046
Email: anthony.beretta@d11.org
Teacher Website

PPCC Adjunct Math Instructor, Brandi Kraft
Phone: 719-328-2046
Email: brandi.kraft@d11.org

Math, Lynette Wooley
Phone:
Email: lynette.woolley@d11.org

 

Science, Dr. James Owino
Phone:
719- 328-2151
Email: james.owino@d11.org
Teacher Website

 

Spanish, Susan Dallam
Phone: 719-328-2048
Email: susan.dallam@d11.org
Teacher Website

 

 Resource Teacher/MTSS Facilitator, Christy Rotunno
Phone: 719-328-2087
Email: christy.rotunno@d11.org

Social Studies, Chris Berry
Phone: 719-328-2052
Email: christopher.berry@d11.org
Teacher Website

 

Social Studies, Suzanne Lord
Phone: 719-328-2089
Email: suzanne.lord@d11.org

 Sociology, Lilika Belet
Phone: 719-328-2046
Email: lilika.belet@d11.org

Technology, Bill Tomeo
Phone: 719-328-2047
Email: william.tomeo@d11.org

Teacher Website

 

Career Pathways Faculty

Automotive Pathway, Bill Mahar
Phone: 719-
328-2050
Email: william.mahar@d11.org
Teacher Website

Automotive Pathway, Mike Chesire
Phone: 719-328-2051
Email: michael.chesire@d11.org
Teacher Website

ACE, Emily Sherwood
Phone: 719-328-2045
Email: emily.sherwood@d11.org
Teacher Website

 Business, Keith Clayton
Phone: 719-328-2052
Email: keith.clayton@d11.org

 

Family and Consumer Science/Hospitality and Tourism,
Andrea Aragon

Phone: 719-328-3087
Email: andrea.aragon@d11.org
Teacher Website

Family and Consumer Science/Education Pathway, Andrea Friesema
Phone: 719-328-3086
Email:  andrea.friesema@d11.org
Teacher Website